"Lazer Lloyd"

Regular price $15.00 Sale

AUDIO CD. Lazer Lloyd 's self-titled 2015 breakout album on Lots of Love Records with 11 original tracks (see below) and one cover ("Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay") got rave reviews around the world. Includes 20 page full color lyrics booklet.


  • “Fasten your seatbelts!” wrote 1970s Rolling Stone rock music sage Gary von Tersch of the self-titled “Lazer Lloyd” CD. He added, “I’m impressed by Lazer’s tight compositions”, “deeply expressive writing, plangent vocals and crackerjack guitar and harmonica”.
  • Downbeat Magazine  - "Exuberant Vocals and Razor Sharp Guitar Work”
  • Elmore Magazine - "Lloyd’s deep spirituality on this album reminds me of Santana’s best work, and it has a similar feel to Clapton’s “In the Presence of the Lord”.  Israeli blues-rock singer/songwriter and guitaris­­­­t Lazer Lloyd has made quite an impact with this release that showcases his mastery of several guitar styles as well as his impassioned vocals.  The album was written and recorded in two Tel Aviv studios during a period of intense songwriting throughout 2014.  Lazer’s demanding touring schedule has him shuttling between the stages of Israel, as well as Russia and North America."
  • Tim Parsons (Tahoe On Stage) -  “It’s one thing to be a student of the blues, which began as gospel, and it’s another to be able to release the emotion to make it authentic. Lazer Lloyd does both.”
  • “Muddy Waters on Steroids” – Canadian Top 100 (Bob Mersereau).

Check out more reviews on http://lotsofloverecords.com

CHARTS  (12 weeks on the RMR Blues chart, 5 weeks in the top ten)

  • #3    Lazer Lloyd - RMR Blues/Rock Top 200 CD's of 2015
  • #4    Lazer Lloyd - RMR Blues Peak Position
  • #2    Blues Rock Single of 2015 "Burning Thunder"
  • #6    Blues Rock Single of 2015 "Broken Dreams"

CD Cover Design: Marcus Greiner
2015 Lots of Love Records


  • 01   03:31   Burning Thunder
  • 02   04:21   Suffering
  • 03   03:39   Rockin' In The Holy Land 
  • 04   04:28   Never Give Up
  • 05   05:22   Out Of Time    
  • 06   05:36   Broken Dreams            
  • 07   05:11   Set My Soul Free      
  • 08   03:58  (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • 09   04:29   Morrocan Woman
  • 10   04:12   Love Yourself
  • 11    06:34  Time To Love                  
  • 12    04:29  Whole Heart

Also on Apple Music

and iTunes